Reviews

Walter
5/12/2018
Best in Lakewood! Order the Pork Lo Mein X-tra spicy 🌶🌶🌶
Sokria
4/21/2018
Very good and super fast delivery
jason
4/15/2018
Great food for the price.
Pat
4/14/2018
Thank you! Delicious!
Leah
4/9/2018
Our go to chinese takeout place. Easy ordering, quick delivery, yummy food. Just wish they would add our request for extra spicy to the order!
Karrie
4/6/2018
food is always good. Hot and delivered fast. The folks who own the restaurant are always nice. we always order basic chinese american stuff are favs are thecrab rangoons and the big chix wings so yummy. chix on a stick is really good to. Thanks for the great food!
JOSHUA
3/12/2018
Always the best
Stephanie
3/9/2018
Love this place. I am moving further away and I am really sad that this will not be as close!
Sarah
2/26/2018
I love ordering from New China King. The service is always extraordinarily fast and the food is great (for basic Chinese take-out)! Unfortunately, last night I received a pint of fried rice instead of the quart that I ordered and they forgot the dipping sauce for the pot stickers.
Autumn
2/2/2018
Fantastic food quality! Fast delivery too!
Walter
2/1/2018
Absolutely the BEST Chinese food in Lakewood!!!
Bill
1/29/2018
Great Chinese takeout/delivery option. Most anything I've ever purchased from them has been as good or better than local sit down restaurants.
Joyce
1/24/2018
Fast delivery service and great tasting hot food. Thank you!
Ryan
12/26/2017
Food came pretty quickly especially considering it was christmas, food arrived hot and tasty.
Seth
12/25/2017
Very good service tonight. Also, very friendly. It's just basic American-Chinese food. I will order from here from now on!
Elizabeth
12/17/2017
Chicken and egg rolls were great, but received fried rice instead of the white rice I ordered. Not a fan of the pork fried rice.
john
12/4/2017
Highly recommend. Love the Pad Thai. Always polite and quick.
Matt
10/24/2017
Always Good! Rangoon and egg rolls! Good dumplings too
Matt
10/24/2017
Always Good! Rangoon and egg rolls! Good dumplings too!
Walter
10/24/2017
Delicious food, very friendly service... Thank you so much!
Lindsay
10/7/2017
The food is always great from here!
David
9/29/2017
I love your food.. well usually. Today jus seemed off. The chicken in the rice was mushy and bland. And the general tso's was really sweet. I dont mind, Its just i asked for it to be extra spicy and its the opposite. Service:10/10 Food:4/10 Sorry
mike
9/11/2017
LOVE their wonton soup but shrimp chips are always so stale
Nicholas
8/29/2017
New China King is the blood in my veins.
David
8/13/2017
Yu put the "POW!!!!!" In Kungpow Chicken. I love you guys lol
Victoria
8/11/2017
Great food! Great prices
James
7/31/2017
This is the third or fourth time I've reviewed this restaurant. The food remains consistently good. Some changes to the menu. It's now possible to order extra soy sauce, mustard, catsup, hot sauce, and duck sauce. Additionally one may select extra meat, veggies, rice, or low mein. Huge improvement. Five stars once again.
David
7/4/2017
Much tastier than other Chinese Restaurants in the area that are of similar price range
Elizabeth
7/3/2017
quick delivery, good food
Kc
6/12/2017
Food was good but they did not read my instructions to call when they arrived. I couldn't hear them knock. I also didn't get my free pop.
john
6/12/2017
Very prompt. Always polite. Food is good. Love the Pad Thai.
Kerry
6/12/2017
Tasted great, delivered fast and the prices were very good.
wayne
6/10/2017
Very delicious food and super fast delivery
Mary
5/27/2017
The food is great every time I go!
Lindsey
5/21/2017
This place is by far my favorite Chinese food in the area to order.
Trisha
5/19/2017
The lo mein and fried rice were awesome. The beef and broccoli was more broccoli than beef, which could be good or bad depending on your preference. The shrimp lobster sauce smelled and tasted awful
Cathryn
4/17/2017
Classic American Chinese food, but really some of the best we've had. The potstickers are the best and certainly appear to be homemade.
Lindsay
4/17/2017
This is my favorite Chinese place to order from and I've tried quite a few. The food is excellent and delivery is fast!
Jasmine
4/6/2017
First time we ever ordered from here, and we became huge fans. Fresh food, and it's delicious!
Jasmine
4/6/2017
We just started ordering from this restaurant. Food is delicious and is very fresh!! We love it. Thank you
Melissa
3/27/2017
Considering I couldn't stop eating it because I'm a fatty and it was very good! If had it before from here but this time I was practically addicted to it. I think they added cocaine or something because it was phenomenal !
AJ
3/27/2017
Great food and fast delivery. I recommend these guys
michael
3/15/2017
Quickly cooked and fantastic tasting. I've had multiple items from New China King and none have disappointed. New favorite Chinese take out place!
David
3/10/2017
They need to stop pressuring people so hard to pay cash, everytime I've ordered. CASHEE CASHEE? No I paid in the app already.... took them time to figure that out...
Stacey
3/3/2017
Speedy delivery - yummy food. Try the pot stickers!
Lisa
2/21/2017
Super quick and very good!
Kathleen
2/19/2017
Always love the freshness of the food here and I love the flavors.
Kristen
1/13/2017
Always correct and amazing!
Any questions please call us.