Reviews

Victoria
8/11/2017
Great food! Great prices
James
7/31/2017
This is the third or fourth time I've reviewed this restaurant. The food remains consistently good. Some changes to the menu. It's now possible to order extra soy sauce, mustard, catsup, hot sauce, and duck sauce. Additionally one may select extra meat, veggies, rice, or low mein. Huge improvement. Five stars once again.
Melissa
6/25/2017
john
6/12/2017
Very prompt. Always polite. Food is good. Love the Pad Thai.
David
5/16/2017
Aaron
4/21/2017
Billy
4/19/2017
Billy
4/19/2017
Billy
4/19/2017
Cathryn
4/17/2017
Classic American Chinese food, but really some of the best we've had. The potstickers are the best and certainly appear to be homemade.
Lindsay
4/17/2017
This is my favorite Chinese place to order from and I've tried quite a few. The food is excellent and delivery is fast!
Jasmine
4/6/2017
First time we ever ordered from here, and we became huge fans. Fresh food, and it's delicious!
Jasmine
4/6/2017
We just started ordering from this restaurant. Food is delicious and is very fresh!! We love it. Thank you
Sokria
3/28/2017
AJ
3/27/2017
Great food and fast delivery. I recommend these guys
David
3/10/2017
They need to stop pressuring people so hard to pay cash, everytime I've ordered. CASHEE CASHEE? No I paid in the app already.... took them time to figure that out...
Lisa
2/21/2017
Super quick and very good!
Kathleen
2/19/2017
Always love the freshness of the food here and I love the flavors.
john
1/29/2017
Jason
12/22/2016
Any questions please call us.