Reviews

Timothy
6/25/2020
Slight mix up with delivery but it was very worth the wait. The staff was very nice and helpful and I appreciate the variety compared to most Chinese restaurants. The food is fresh and delicious as well as very beautiful to look at. My family was very happy and we plan on making this our new go-to.
Allene
2/23/2020
Best Mongolian beef and crab Rangoon
Sheyenne
2/12/2020
Sweet and sour sauce missing and the chicken breading was super mushy/greasy
Rose
2/6/2020
Thank you. The soup is beautiful.
Cece
1/29/2020
Rude delivery guy. Told him I was headed down stairs. Still proceeds to bang on the outside doors. Unnecessary. Foods great. Service not so much.
Karrie
11/27/2019
always good always hot delivery person always nice
Jon
11/16/2019
Best beef and broccoli I’ve ever had
Rose
11/8/2019
Very fast today!
Shane
11/2/2019
Driver did not follow instructions and thought I was going to pay cash when it was already on my card.
Lauren
7/30/2019
Delicious food, a little bit late on the delivery
Krista
3/21/2019
Excellent food, excellent service, friendly staff
Sarah
3/4/2019
Everything was pretty good except for the chicken w/ broccoli!
Michele
2/18/2019
Not as good as usual. Chicken was pretty dry and the egg rolls were too.
Walter
1/27/2019
Thank you! Best as usual... great food and friendly service.
Shaun
1/18/2019
Steamed pot stickers awesome as usual. But again, for the 2nd time, the chicken was cooked to the point it couldn’t be chewed even. Maybe a new cook? It used to be much better.
Roxanne
1/14/2019
Great place, especially for their dumplings and tofu dishes.
Peggy
12/31/2018
Best egg foo young we’ve had in Cleveland. Thanks!!
Kirsten
12/19/2018
This is the only restaurant I'll order Chinese takeout from! I love the vegetables in garlic sauce - I always add shrimp!
Kendra
12/10/2018
Expect at least 1-1.5 hr delivery times, consistently.
Emily
9/16/2018
Quick delivery and good food
Walter
9/2/2018
Best Asian food around! Plus fabulous and friendly service...
Walter
5/12/2018
Best in Lakewood! Order the Pork Lo Mein X-tra spicy 🌶🌶🌶
Sokria
4/21/2018
Very good and super fast delivery
jason
4/15/2018
Great food for the price.
Pat
4/14/2018
Thank you! Delicious!
Leah
4/9/2018
Our go to chinese takeout place. Easy ordering, quick delivery, yummy food. Just wish they would add our request for extra spicy to the order!
Karrie
4/6/2018
food is always good. Hot and delivered fast. The folks who own the restaurant are always nice. we always order basic chinese american stuff are favs are thecrab rangoons and the big chix wings so yummy. chix on a stick is really good to. Thanks for the great food!
JOSHUA
3/12/2018
Always the best
Stephanie
3/9/2018
Love this place. I am moving further away and I am really sad that this will not be as close!
Sarah
2/26/2018
I love ordering from New China King. The service is always extraordinarily fast and the food is great (for basic Chinese take-out)! Unfortunately, last night I received a pint of fried rice instead of the quart that I ordered and they forgot the dipping sauce for the pot stickers.
Autumn
2/2/2018
Fantastic food quality! Fast delivery too!
Walter
2/1/2018
Absolutely the BEST Chinese food in Lakewood!!!
Bill
1/29/2018
Great Chinese takeout/delivery option. Most anything I've ever purchased from them has been as good or better than local sit down restaurants.
Joyce
1/24/2018
Fast delivery service and great tasting hot food. Thank you!
Ryan
12/26/2017
Food came pretty quickly especially considering it was christmas, food arrived hot and tasty.
seth
12/25/2017
Very good service tonight. Also, very friendly. It's just basic American-Chinese food. I will order from here from now on!
Elizabeth
12/17/2017
Chicken and egg rolls were great, but received fried rice instead of the white rice I ordered. Not a fan of the pork fried rice.
john
12/4/2017
Highly recommend. Love the Pad Thai. Always polite and quick.
Matt
10/24/2017
Always Good! Rangoon and egg rolls! Good dumplings too
Matt
10/24/2017
Always Good! Rangoon and egg rolls! Good dumplings too!
Walter
10/24/2017
Delicious food, very friendly service... Thank you so much!
Lindsay
10/7/2017
The food is always great from here!
David
9/29/2017
I love your food.. well usually. Today jus seemed off. The chicken in the rice was mushy and bland. And the general tso's was really sweet. I dont mind, Its just i asked for it to be extra spicy and its the opposite. Service:10/10 Food:4/10 Sorry
mike
9/11/2017
LOVE their wonton soup but shrimp chips are always so stale
Nicholas
8/29/2017
New China King is the blood in my veins.
David
8/13/2017
Yu put the "POW!!!!!" In Kungpow Chicken. I love you guys lol
Victoria
8/11/2017
Great food! Great prices
James
7/31/2017
This is the third or fourth time I've reviewed this restaurant. The food remains consistently good. Some changes to the menu. It's now possible to order extra soy sauce, mustard, catsup, hot sauce, and duck sauce. Additionally one may select extra meat, veggies, rice, or low mein. Huge improvement. Five stars once again.
Any questions please call us.